What’s Your Favorite Quote & Why? (via Growing Your Business Strategically)


What's Your Favorite Quote & Why? "Be Still And Know I am God." It never fails. Every time I hear someone say this quote or this phrase comes to mind, I am reminded how often I am speeding through the day or time in general and forgetting Who is truly in control. It makes me pause to consider a much bigger picture than getting the laundry folded or even adding a new post on my blog. What about you? What's your favorite quote and why? … Read More

via Growing Your Business Strategically

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

